Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads /ADS/

Max Richter – Infra (2010) [FullVersion]

8946 downloads at 2639 kb/s

Max Richter – Infra (2010) [ALL MP3]

11438 downloads at 4355 kb/s

Max Richter – Infra (2010)

11 September 2010
Music | Classical Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Max Richter – Infra (2010)

Artist: Max Richter
Title Of Album: Infra
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Fat Cat
Genre: Electronic, Modern Classical, Neo-Classic
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / 320 kbps, 44.1KHz, Stereo
Total Time: 00:40:43
Total Size: ~ 201 Mb / 95 Mb

New album from this German composer, originally conceived as a collaboration with Britain's Royal Ballet.

Max Richter trained in composition and piano at Edinburgh University, at the Royal Academy of Music, and with Luciano Berio in Florence.

On completing his studies, Max co-founded the iconoclastic classical ensemble Piano Circus, where he stayed for ten years, commissioning and performing works by Arvo Pärt, Brian Eno, Philip Glass, Julia Wolfe and Steve Reich.

In the late 90s he worked with a number of electronic artists, notably Future Sound of London on their album 'Dead Cities". He subsequently collaborated with FSOL over a period of two years, also contributing to the albums "The Isness" and "The Peppermint Tree and Seeds of Superconsciousness". Max also collaborated with Mercury Prize winner Roni Size, on "In the Mode".

In June 2002, Max released his debut solo album, "memoryhouse", recorded with The BBC Philharmonic Orchestra. This was followed in March 2004 by FatCat's release of "The Blue Notebooks", with featured readings by Tilda Swinton.

In 2005 Max produced Vashti Bunyan's outstanding comeback album "Lookaftering".

2006 saw the release of "Songs From Before" based on Haruki Murakami texts read by Robert Wyatt. That same year, Max began performing "from The Art of Mirrors", an evolving score to previously unseen Super 8mm films of Derek Jarman.

Max's more recent work continues to stretch the notions of what Classical music is. 
‘24 Postcards In Full Colour’, released in August 2008, is an experimental work made up of 24 composed ringtones.

Max works widely in film music, installation and the theatre, most recently on INFRA, made with Wayne MacGregor and Julian Opie for The Royal Ballet, London. The Ballet was the subject of a BBC 'making of' documentary.

Max was named 2008 European Composer Of The Year for his score to Ari Folman's Waltz With Bashir, for which he was also nominated for the Prix France Musique.

01. Infra 1 (4:05)
02. Journey 1 (2:10)
03. Infra 2 (4:27)
04. Infra 3 (3:02)
05. Journey 2 (2:13)
06. Infra 4 (2:46)
07. Journey 3 (2:51)
08. Journey 4 (4:40)
09. Journey 5 (1:13)
10. Infra 5 (5:17)
11. Infra 6 (2:53)
12. Infra 7 (1:45)
13. Infra 8 (3:22)

Max Richter – Infra (2010)


-- Lossless Links --

-- MP3 Links --

Download Max Richter – Infra (2010)
Max Richter – Infra (2010) - High Speed Download

  • 100
3 voted
Torrents search, please wait


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

» » Max Richter – Infra (2010)